You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deep Grief of Loss of the Tribe

in #ulog6 years ago

I hear you, in all that we do, we seem to move away from that which we yearn the most. It is out there though, it is just a shame that progress as seen today, is actually so damaging to us. This push by society t be successful, alienates us and brings apart the tribe, But times are changing and you will find your tribe, you have put your intention out there now, it will come xxx much love and light to you @frejafri

Sort:  

thank you! Yes I have put my intention out for a while now, so I trust that it will all arrive at some point. i just have to start building up the life around me I think, start somewhere! much love xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62