You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog ~ 3 ~ The Bee's Knees and the Cat's @&&

in #ulog6 years ago

Yeah baby!
Ditch Facebook and never, ever go back, unless of course you want to be a.........

I look forward to you ‘unleashing the darkness babe’ 👊😉

Sort:  

Bwa hahaha, I have to stay on facebook until the last man's out! How else are my friends supposed to learn about STEEM, and wow, it's taking a while to sink into their consciousness!!

I think there are certain people who stay on FB because they don't (for whatever reason) create, our feel like they create, original content. They share others' content, without comment. Ergo, making a blog of their own doesn't appeal, or even intimidates them. I use FB and Steem very differently, which speaks to how FB is a very different function. Ykwim?

Absolutely I know what you mean, soon a more fb like app will run on the blockchain and people will be all over it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83