You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #2 - Parents love

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh, my heart! Hubby and I just brought our girls (23 and 18) to visit my mom last week (she lives 90 minutes away), and while we talk via text and phone a lot, there's nothing like an in-person visit to soothe the soul. I totally get that hair fixing moment, and that's so cool that you were able to memorialize it with a photo. Thanks for such a lovely reminder to appreciate our loved ones.

Sort:  

You're right, nothing beats meeting face to face and spending time together. It brings a lot of comfort and healing in many ways! I'm just so glad I decided to act quickly and snapped that photo, though my MA couldn't be bothered, she was clearly very busy sorting my messy hair lol! Thanks for dropping by, @traciyork.

You're very welcome, @alimamasstory! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66