ULOG #1: ANOTHER SUNDAY TO BE GRATEFUL

in #ulog6 years ago

I came across this Ulog initiative by @surpassinggoogle and it is indeed a great one. An opportunity to be a celebrity in the presence of millions of people, wow!

This is another Sunday to be grateful for, I am not in the mortuary nor hospital nor jail. I have the opportunity to access internet to post an article, visit and call my friends, be in the presence of Almighty God to thank him for the journey so far. I am a daughter of grace and favor.

image

I am not truly a fan of makeup but sometimes I allow my friends to use my face to perfect their trade. The picture above is a product of such. I am wonderfully and beautifully made so I believe with or without make-up, I am still beautiful and my mother's pride.

To be candid, it felt like I wore a mask when I checked the mirror. I looked too feminine and I actually blushed to the thought of being flattered by my admirers when they see these pictures (lol).

image


Tomorrow is Monday again, I must confess that weekends are just too short but who are we to complain. I have done my laundry and actually, I am prepared for the new week and all the opportunities it will present. I hope and pray for the new week to be favorable to us all wherever we are and in whatsoever we do.

Let me just drop one last picture. I love photography and I hope to get a very good camera one day whilst I learn more about photography.

image


Be a part of #ulog too, let us be your fans while you become the celebrity we stalk and love. Till I drop another article, stay _BLESSED. _

Sort:  

Congratulations @tosintosdam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tosintosdam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tosintosdam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43