Ulog -Chess game-

in #ulog6 years ago

image
I stand on the bridge, an hour ago, I do not do anything of value, but I blow out the smoke of electronic mail. Look at the city lit at night. Passing near the express cars and echoing from the distance. The moon was eclipsed by the eclipse of the sky. I stretched out my hand and felt the coldness of the silver contract in my pocket, perhaps remembering myself an hour and a half from now. I also bought two tickets for the concert. I recently purchased two copies of anything, two books, two nautilas, two tickets for a public concert, etc.

Tread a nice breezy. It's all the smell of tobacco that mixes with the air around me, I need to calm down, more tension does not help. I told a respectable lady before I met her at a restaurant in the middle of a group of friends, and while we were chatting, I used to drink a big cup of coffee if I could not sleep. I laughed at her heart and then asked me, "Why all this anxiety then?" Nothing, it's just dipping into the core of ideas and pulsing with fear. It is more complicated to explain or explain.

I walked toward my car, lifted the automatic brake lever and pressed the pedal. The car slid onto the asphalt and then disappeared into the tunnel. I decided to ask for a quick coffee at Starbucks. My session there will not last long. I will read the last chapter of Dostoyevsky's Diary of the Underworld with interest and I think it is not great. Luckily, I found an empty table after I stood in front of the employee and peered my eyes at the coffees written on the bar at the top. I sat on the chair with my hot coffee in my hand. My pocket was emptied of its contents, the silver necklace engraved with the word "Love", the curly notes, the keys and some of the remaining money.

I passed my mind on the lines of the novel, how much this novel is lost and lost my appetite but enjoyable for anyone who thinks he can not start his life again. The exaggerated sense of the novel about the miserable and the desperate in life gives rise to the hope that it will start again and emerge from reality and degeneration of values. And to Haniyeh, I did not realize that someone was standing behind me to the moment when his heavy palm landed on my shoulder and shook me.

  • A sweet chance! , How are you ? Man, if we say one million pounds! And his giggle with his face glowing from the mouth of snakes of spit.

  • Very disappointed with your vision. Incidentally, I have a date after about an hour, and I thought to myself that a good cup of coffee is quick to wake me up a bit and get active. How are you? what's up ?.

  • No peace and no words! So, you seem to be inert after your absence. And started shouting as usual, and I did not to cause a scandal because of him, as some of the faces in the cafe began looking at us with curiosity and surprise.

  • At least tell me where.

  • There is a hot chess game over. Young people are betting and I want you to show them your skill in playing. I know you from school days!

  • Everything evaporated, I no longer practice the game like before. Except that I am in a hurry and time is running fast.

He looked at Dostoevsky's novel on the table and said,

  • Of course, sir, who reads Dostoevsky his head will evaporate as it is. What is left of you, young, educated and useless!

I laughed for him, as he pulled me from my arms and pushed me down the stairs toward the second floor.

The crowd gathered around the tables and some of them came and greeted and welcomed.

The hall was open from the sides and had a soft-lit ceiling emitted by lamps hanging like grape clusters.

One I do not know before:

  • O man of your friend Crack your head as if Magnus Carlsen with his majesty.

He added another near him and he knocks on the tabletop with a sound like sharp scratching:

  • Right I hold it, I'm the first guys, it will not take me more than five minutes!

I sat down and did not know what to do. I really forgot how to play.

The opponent chose the white stones and started the first step. I echoed in my head, the minister has all the movements and in all directions, the horse on the pictures of the letter "L".

He pulled his chair closer to his body and arched his arms over the table and began to visit his eyes with great concentration toward the patch.

  • Move the elephant more Rami, diagonal left ..

  • hands off do not interfere. Please, leave the game fair. See silently.

His fingers move the pieces from one side to the other and I try to get the situation as far as possible. He was skillful in playing, he had high sense of humor.

I realized that I was involved in the partnership but unfortunately it was late. She resorted to a defensive plan with minimal losses. I have an elephant and a horse and three soldiers are missing and possession of the opponent.

He sipped a little coffee, and he prepared for me to keep it between his lips and not swallow it. His eyes brightened and his arm started to tremble.

Fennel his shirt. I heard some young people whispering to him with loud noises. He caught my minister with his fingers by surprise, and I was surprised by this, as if I did not realize what had happened except when he gave a sarcastic smile to his lips and echoed:

  • kesh kesh, or if I like to tell her in English! , Two truths. Hey how long have you taken the time of this game ?.

And he rose from his seat, walking with his feet, and he slowed down on the ground.

An ethnic wipe with a tissue. I had no information how long it took me to play. And suddenly came the response from Said, who I do not know:

  • Exact hour, Amir! , And mocked his mouth and made singing and applauding.

  • A full hour? . I wandered inside. I looked at my watch. It's true a whole hour, and now what can I do ?.

I saw my friend, the one who told me first, he gave me a cell phone and said:

  • by the way. You came in touch and I pressed the silent button. More than once rang ..

  • Thank ! This is what I lacked, exactly that is!

I gathered my stuff in a hurry and ran towards the car. She scribbled the phone note anxiously. Many contacts I received from her friend. They both celebrated her birthday, missed my date and attended chess. I guessed that it was useless to please go. The car was parked by the side of the road and the four lights were on. In the case of my contact now, "u" will respond to me and accuse me that I can not always appreciate the opportunities. The longing was burning inside me and I made the call, but soon the reply came to me. The line is suddenly busy. I looked at the car's timer and his nose pointed to the tenth and the half. Very lucky I do not need to try, I have experienced my disappointments! . I felt the pain of internal pain. I held the phone again, and I attributed myself to those eyes, the face that seemed to tremble, to that forbidden waterfall that I feared for myself. And I remember the first day we met, and I remember a day we parted silently. I did not say goodbye to her and she did not. Only a white car was absent in the city street and I went behind it, looking two full years without guidance.

And here she is again showing her birthday, seeing her smiling? , Missed the joy in her eyes and hid in a small bush of thick kohl around the herd. She tilted her head on her shoulder like a lily and tightened her lips with the two nipples that she felt with them, in the dear past, falling from my chest. What's wrong with me so ...?

The phone shakes on me unconsciously. I received a letter from her friend.

"Where are you?" We left the cafeteria a little while ago, I waited for you to show up, Pasha! The mistake was my mistake in the end. We will now go to the monitoring forum.

PS I try not to let her know you're going to be with us. "

I'm trying to hit them. How will I get to the forum? , If I walked this bridge I will comment in the crisis, if I choose the tunnel, also I will comment on the crisis! ..

I analyzed the automatic brake and the car slid onto the asphalt again.

I had some crises, but the one who delayed me was the distance. Finally, the car was parked in the first vacuum in the parking area. She carried the objects with care, like a baby in his hands, and Agil descended everywhere. The darkness is unique in its broad dress. I must be crazy! Who can see the face of two girls amid this darkness? I will lift the phone and try to uncover. A huge crowd of amateurs, interested people and experts joined the moon monitoring mission. And it's really interesting that some people were taking pictures in the dark with flash technology, so I was slow to look at the faces, then I started to wake up and walk again.

Have they changed their minds, and returned to her home? I do not know. Perhaps I will not find it here, I am in vain to turn as if seeking the vacuum.

And suddenly I felt the expanse of space in the darkness to the end, patch, and that white moon blackened with black stone is about to fall. At that absolutely amazing moment, I could hear her voice laughing with joy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @toppo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18