You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 22: Notes from the middle of my night about The Great Blue Heron in my life.

in #ulog6 years ago

This was a wonderful story. Something in me as well makes me so curious about these beautiful birds. I love that you shared a real-life experience/story with us. Thanks so much for joining the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you! Herons are just majestic in their whole look and behavior. But don't tell the flock that landed over at @steemusa!

I really enjoyed writing through my sleepless night. I'm not excited about making it my norm though.

Writing fiction is beyond me. Everything I write is based in fact or experience or musings about the two. The style of literature I most relate to is personal essays. That's why almost all of my writings are @ulogs. I especially appreciate @surpassinggoogle's efforts to teach people that their voice about their life is important.

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for tending the @steemusa challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11