You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #ULOG 10 [30-05-18] : I Avoid Holding On To Anger. YOU Should Too.

in #ulog6 years ago

Wiping out those who cause tears means wiping out the entire human race, because we do offend one another consciously and unconsciously.

Not that far my dear brother. The intended meaning might have been misconstrued due to the harshness of the language used. In the Personal world, such expression, in most cases will mean - to get rid of - i.e do away from/with just like the popular saying of Napolleon Hill thus...

"The best way to destroy your enemies is by turning them to friends."

I think that is what is meant on that profile. God knows best.

Sort:  

Alright. Thanks @topcoach. I learn daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45