You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogs and Idea's

in #ulog6 years ago

I understand more about ulog now @snook but sad that my ulogs dont earn attention so it discourage me to do it regularly but i will take more pictures now and write more about my culture and environment.

Sort:  

Don't be discouraged and just keep Steeming and making connections and deep human relationships with people.

Just like Snook said treat it as a gift and be thankful rather than be expecting of big upvotes.

If you are interested in getting your post to curie levels I would highly suggest joining the promo-mentors :)

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)

Thank you @snook i will be more grateful.... I really appreciate the advise and @maverickinvictus i will definitely join the discord team.... Thank you for the opportunity.

I write about stuff that means something to me. When I started steemit.com, and for a very long time, I made 3 cents per post. I loved writing and sharing with new people, I met through comments, my thoughts, and dreams.

Votes are a gift. plain and simple. If you think of them as a gift you will be much happier.

3.PNG

1.PNG

2.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70