#Ulog #Ulogacy DeepDreamified Selfie of Me & Mom <333 10.30.18

in #ulog6 years ago

Quality Time with Mom

Just hanging out, injoying each others company...doesn't get any better than this!

Made some Liminal Art with the DDG to cherish this moment.

Love is Life

In short, my parents are my world. I am so thankful to have them in my life each day and be able to be there for them as they always have been for me. I am truly blessed and wanted to share one of my many beautyfull moments with Mom in my #ulog #ulogacy. (We took the selfie-turned-deepdreamified-art a couple hours ago).


Animation By @zord189

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate you passing through with your awesomeness for a quick visit.

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Remember... Wield Your Magic in Every Moment & Make it a Fantastical Eternal Now!

Much Reiki Love,

💖🙌💖
~April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Vote @Actifit for Witness

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud #Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness🔥

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

may our parents be blessed by God and always be healthy.
because he inherited us.

Amen 💖🙌💖

This is a really cool art style! I am liking it, well done!

Thank you very much 😍

Awesome :) so fractal and loving :) it’s like the original way the universe is or how it can be viewed in a fractal and peaceful way, with love as the only truth :)

Yesssss 💖💖💖 Thank you 😊
Namaste 🙏

What a special picture! Parents play such a meaningful and beautiful role in our lives <3 They have so much to give and now that I'm a parent, I appreciate them even more!

haha! what a wonderful post reikigirl! totally disarms me but I'll get you another time, family is such a blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49