#Ulog @thereikiforest #Ulogacy continues..Sept 7 2018 ~ My Artistic Expression + A Blast of REIKI LOVEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

"Flower of Life" Original DDGart by @thereikiforest

Happy Friday Everyone!

Just wanted to quickly share a few more of my artistic expressions that I have created through the DDG. Additionally, infused within this artwork, I am sending out a blast of positive vibrations for any & all BeautyFull Souls with an open heart & sincere willingess to receive this gift of #REIKILOVE.

"Open 2 Divine Influence" Original DDGart by @thereikiforest

I appreciate your investing a moment of your time to pass through @thereikiforest for a quick visit. It is my hope that you will carry forward with you just a little bit extra awesomeness & reiki love that you can sprinkle around everywhere throughout your day. We could all use a boost of goodness as we traverse our personal journeys, IMHO.

"Accelerated Changes" Original DDGart by @thereikiforest

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Before You Go.... A Friendly Re-Minder & Gentle Nudge Of Encouragement to improve your wellness while also earning crypto with the MOST AWESOME Dapp on the planet #ACTIFIT:

Download it free from the playstore, join our Discord Community & InJoy the Journey!

Your #actifit-family is waiting for you!!

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I don't need no wellness improvement. I'm as healthy as a race horse.
what in the world is the deal with the images this time? they're actually good, maybe even great!!

LOL are race horses really that healthy? do we even know? how many of them are originals and how many are clones? ok, enough of that. No rabbit holes today~! LOL <333

what the? you don't think race horses are healthy? and you think they're clones? that's radical girl..just radical.
yes they're the healthiest like me. you got a proplem with that too? geez.

LMAO nah I was watching some races the other night with Farmer & they had an advertisement on there about how they are cloning the race horses. I was like WTF they are advertising this mainstream?! lmao...so when I read your comment I had a flash back and couldn't resist 'going there' LOL <333 ;)

oh that's very interesting, it sounds like great post material to me!

LOL well, I gave you the tip...run with it Race Horse...RUN!!! hahaha <333 ;)

I might just do that some time, thank you reikigirl!

Always a pleasure Cowboy <333 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99