You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11/20/18. Cycle 3 , Day 43. Second kemo day

in #ulog6 years ago

Is that bird a Cardinal?

Glad to hear that the treatment is almost over and that you have been responding well to it. I hope it goes straight into remission and then just goes away. Doesn't matter what the doctors say, miracles can happen. Keep up the fight, and enjoy those two!!! slices of pie! :D

Sort:  

Yes it is a cardinal
It will never go away. Best I can hope for is it stays in remission. History shows it does come back and within the first six months with fury. Have to get past six months in remission.

My son ate one of the pies. Whaaaahahaha

Steps
90 days from 1st treatment
Remission
6 months remission

That’s my goals and in order

Apparently I remembered something from looking at all those birds.

I hope the plan goes how you want. I think those are some good goals.

It has to or the alternative is worm food
To much support from steemians, have not made it to dolphin status. So much to do.
Never surrender, never give up .....lol great 🎥 movie 🍿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59