Sort:  

The way everyone presents their post on Pimp Your Post Thursday, I like that. That was my first time to join voice hangout like that where you have to use push to talk button to speak. And I couldn't figure out push to talk before giving my presentation. Later I got that. You have to literally push and hold the button to talk.

Thank you @thekittygirl for giving me suggestion in the hangout. Hope next time I can talk and present my post. I'd like to thank @steemitramble for arranging such a wonderful voice hangout.

Yes, it is push-and-hold while speaking, just like on walkie talkies! Glad you figured it out, and hope to hear you join the conversation next time! If you arrive a few minutes early, there will be an opportunity to test your mic beforehand! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47