You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Weight Loss Update! 12 lbs Lost. Going Good :)

in #ulog6 years ago

For the most part just weight loss. Believe it or not the hunger pangs haven't been that bad. Once you get passed the 3rd day you have a wierd energy and it feels like your senses are heightened a bit. Everything looks brighter and crisper. Once you get past the first 48 hours it just gets easier and easier.

Sort:  

Man, I get hangry if I even skip a meal! Lol lol. Seriously tho.... How often do you fast? How many days in between? How many times have you fasted? Just curious, I have always wanted to try a fast but never really went for it. It's a huge part of culture for most countries, except for the west.

So far the longest has been 5 days. This week I went 3, and cheated with a very light salad last night. I had 3 hard boiled eggs for breakfast, and I'm making a bone broth for dinner and to sip on over the weekend. I'll also eat fairly normal tomorrow, Sunday snacks during the football games with diety snacks. Eat a decent keto friendly meal Sunday night, then next week I plan on eating every other day. Water fasting for 36 hours, break fast with another keto friendly meal, then another 36 hours. Wash, rinse, repeat till Friday. I posted another Ulog update on my progress if you're interested https://ulogs.org/@the-bitcoin-dood/ulog-diet-update-going-great-close-to-20lbs-lost

Have a great weekend and thanks for your interest :) Cheers

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49