You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - No Smoking - 21 Day Challenge - "I've Been Really Hard on Myself"

in #ulog6 years ago

Many Congratulation ! I have left one year back after I faced some problems with my eyes. Recent studies have shown a link between nicotine addiction and blindness. The damage to smoking for the visual apparatus is caused by the degeneration of the retina and the choroid of the eye due to insufficient blood supply, as well as the harmful effect of poisons on the optic nerve. I am sure you will make more than 21 days. Thanks.

Sort:  

Interesting - thank you for sharing with me - much appreciation @techlife

This comment has received a 0.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @techlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59