You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 22: Notes from the middle of my night about The Great Blue Heron in my life.

in #ulog6 years ago

I know you say he or they do not like being photographed but you got some geat shots of him :)

Sort:  

I love these photos now but I remember being so disappointed with how flat they were compared to the actual bird. So I remain suspicious that we are still being cheated out of some glory. These are quite literally all I have except for two more somewhere.

What do you think of the modern art sculpture? It was the one and only remaining pole that belonged to a little boat dock that once lived there. The coil is a vehicle suspension spring.

Meh we could either count it an eye sore or art. We chose art.

Thanks for stopping by :-)

I often get the same feeling that the photos are flat and do not do justice to what I saw

Yeah lets call it modern art ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64