You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 31 #Ulog: Kitten Around

in #ulog6 years ago

I even didn't understand at once that it was water!!
OMG, I've never seen it to be SO clear and SO calm!
a mirror!

and then a spider! aaahhh!!! I hate them))) I was so close to the screen starring at photos and bang!!! my "lovely" spiders;)))
My SiSTAR was about to kill me:))))

I'm a dog person more, I always had only dogs in my childhood, but your kittens are impossible not to be loved;)
so MIMIMI cats!

what do you say when you see smth very nice and cute?
we say "mimimi":))

Sort:  

Ooh thank you for telling me about mimimi :) :) :) I would say: D'awwwww...

PS: I am so sorry to have scared you with my spider friend! <3 <3 I will put a warning the next time!!

ahhh |"awwww" - yes, I hear it in films often;))
there is D in the beginning...interesting;)
thank you, SiSTAR;)
<3<3<3

HAHA yes, it is normally awwww, but when something is really cute then I say d'awwwwwwwww... and I picture this face:

Screen Shot 2018-09-24 at 10.02.18 PM.png

hehehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94