You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Join In In Curating #ulog. "2029 Steemit Posts On #ulog, In The Past Few Days". We Are Reshaping The Internet With "Freshness"; Promoting Steem/Steemit As A Home For ULOGGERS.

in #ulog6 years ago

Sir @surpassinggoogle you seriously brought out a remarkable change in our community. Your concept of "ULOG" is outstanding. I am really happy sir after knowing your concept. I post my first "ULOG" approx 15min ago. If you visit I'm going to be really happy. You are a GOD to me, sir. I am blessed that I am in this community & find a legend like you, sir. I always see you like my mentor sir. GOD bless you, sir. Stay safe Stay healthy & Keep smiling.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79