The superficial society.....

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180914_192718.jpg

Today I went to a jain temple to have some silence and it was great place for that purpose....
After spending some time there, an elderly person came and asked me if I m a jain or not....
First i said yes out of fear, but after some time I told that I am not, by which asked me to leave....

Even an elder who spent his 60years of life simply could not understand the life as it is...the true face of blindness of mind who has been living a life pointed by other same blind mind.....

This society which is fragmented by the values, philosophies, culture has crippled the mind so much that, they have never come out from the superficial understanding of their holy gospels....their whole life is only a superficial identification with certain thought process of being Hindu or Jain or Muslim or christian or Buddhist....

I have really no respect for any who simply follow but does not understand the principles, because a castle without base is simply a fragile beauty....

No offence, but who has no understanding and try to lecture me, I just laugh and walk away, because I know they have never dive in to the life....they are just superficial beings of a superficial society.....
©pp

Sort:  

@surya23, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Congratulations @surya23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94