You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where has @grow-pro been up to lately? Juggling Life so Here's a Quick Update #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Damn brother ... what doesn't kill us only makes us stronger..........sheeeesh I feel for ya' though! I'm daddy daycare also during the day and work at night so I'm there with you and it ain't easy. Anyways pick a number, any number keep it to yourself... double it then add forty eight to it......... after you get all that shit together divide it in half and subtract the original number you started with from it and you'll end up with a new number........ remember that number and let me know when you have it ............. keep your chin up brother, you're doin' just fine my friend. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85