vlog activities today, fishing in swamp swamps

in #ulog5 years ago

hello steemians & ULOG, how are you all, hopefully you are in good health.
Screenshot_2019-02-02-19-05-55-766.png
today I want to share with you all the stories about my vlogs everyday, I hope you guys like it.

today I am in a swamp swamp fishing grounds, here I want to try to fish in this swamp swamp therefore I want to share my interesting story with all of you, fishing friends are my hobby, I am very happy to fish even in a place like this is what your hobby is called even though the place is not as good as the sea but in the name of fishing I like it very much.

the following is a video that I have uploaded on my youtube account.

friend of steemians & ulogger you can visit my youtube through the link below okay.
Screenshot_2019-02-02-19-05-55-766.pnghttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCovMayAu5vQAzqrjn9K4ltQ

Don't forget you like, comment, share and subscribe, thank you.

successful @ulogs, @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemword! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71