You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my greatest, unexpected rolemodels

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow Sam!
What a beautifully written post!🌟
So much wisdom in it as well.
When I saw the picture of your dog I fell in love instantly!!!
Dogs are incredible mentors.
They truly embrace the meaning of unconditional love. 💕
Glad I found you and your profile:) xx

Sort:  

Heyy!! :) wow, your comment drew a big big smile on my face :))) I still have one while I'm writing this! Thank you so much for your encouraging words!
best wishes to you!!
Sam

Awwww!
It truly warms my heart to hear so Sam:)❤️
I saw you originally come from Switzerland.
Do you speak French by any chance?🙊

haha, I'm supposed to speak french... :)) but it's been a long long time :))) (a bit is still there though - a part of my family lives in the 'french-speaking part'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76