Sort:  

I know you read my previous comment because you changed your vote, and bots don't do that. It seems that you lack the common decency or courage to reply to a simple question, and that tells me everything I need to know about your character. All bully's are deplorable, but you are the worst kind, the kind that disguise their actions as acts of justice.

Hi,
Just a quick question if you don't mind. Why are you spamming me with downvotes?

I'm not plagiarizing. I create my own content writing about the thing that interests me. I'm not a bot and don't spam messages. Don't post 20 posts a day with one picture and one sentence and then use bid-bots to upvote them. I have never trolled anybody or written hate speech, don't mislabel my posts and as far as i'm aware, i've never interacted with you, for good, or bad.

Genuine single account here with a real person behind the wheel and not some cluster of bots or someone using multiple accounts. Its your right to downvote me, but I'm just curious as to why? I'd like an explanation if you don't mind, how can we better ourselves if we can't see our faults.

Steem-d-anlovnit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38