You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money where my mouth is - Celebrating 7k SP

in #ulog6 years ago

Congratz! I’m half your ‘size’, but I have some SP on an exchange that I bought this week now the markets are low and hope to grow a little through trading so I can power up a bigger amount in a few months :-)

These markets are a blessing for people like you and I who are here for the long term! Feels like we are given a chance to get ‘up there’ a little faster than we would just by posting.

Enjoy your awesome milestone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Long term all the way!!! with some VINO to help us deal with the low bank account number being displayed and that's it!

Truth!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46