You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 4 Manifestation: Hard Day Today

in #ulog6 years ago

So sorry to hear that you're struggling financially, but what an inspiration that you're continuing to take care of yourself. I am so there right now too. My electric is overdue, my mortgage is overdue, and car registration is up this month. I also want to get a breakthrough depression treatment for my husband that isn't yet covered by insurance. I've reached out to one family member who is my only hope right now, and she hasn't gotten back to me. Hopefully no negative response... Don't give up @fitinfun! We'll get there! ❤

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting to tell your story. I Know I'm not alone, but sometimes if sure feels that way. Praying for us both and planning for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42