Ulog 4 Manifestation: Hard Day Today

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog Manifestation_ Hard Day Todayfitinfun.jpg

I am working to manifest money so that my son @bxlphabet and I can keep going, stay in our homes, and succeed. My Ulogs are about how I am doing that.

Coaching and Training for Amazon Authors

Today I pulled out all the information I have about a coaching and training program I was working for for Amazon Kindle Authors. It is the most complete of my projects and I have had success with it. Luckily I did not get too far into it before I looked at Amazon to see some of the results for myself and the others I have helped in the past.

It turns out that the particular focus of my training and course has been dropped by Amazon since I last looked! They do do even have the section I was improving showing on your book pages now! I’m completely shocked to find this out. My books have been selling better; immediately when I made the changes and since. But now I wonder how that is when I cannot even see the changes I made.

I looked at a couple of other authors I know who made the same changes, and no, they do not have this section on their pages either. One of them mentioned on her blog that is is a “hidden” feature now. The last time she tried to work on it, Amazon replied to her that it is no longer available.

So I believe this avenue for coaching and courses is closed. I’m disappointed, but glad I did not get too far into it before finding this now information.

Weight Loss Coaching, Books, and Courses

Weight loss is supposed to be the passion that drives me and it does. But I wish I had more to show for it.

Currently, I have 3 books partially written about food and one about exercise. My work is geared to the morbidly obese who do not think they can change. This is the person I was before I did make the change.

After the disappointment with the author courses, I closed all those files and opened the weight loss material. There is so much of it! I have been writing it for about 8 years now and I have published almost none. It is not organized except by the people I have helped in the past. I need to suck it up and get some of it out there immediately. If I focus on that instead of other social media work, I think I can do better.

How is my son doing?

He’s been excited and working on steemit. He’s most happy about steemmonsters and has been working for that project on one of the writing teams. But today he is asking me to send money I do not have and very upset that I can’t.

A Disappointing Email

I reached out to someone for help and got a negative response. This was a hard read, but I will put it out of my mind and carry on.

Taking Care of Myself

Many of the manifestation videos and sites I have been looking at emphasize taking care of your health when things are not going well. Today I did that with good food and exercise. As to sleep, I am sleeping a lot and heavily. I feel tired when I wake up and can go to sleep as soon as I lie down. I’ve been working long hours for months and not sleeping much. So now, my sleep seems to be catching up to me and I feel like I could lie down for a month. I think this might be a sign of depression so I am fighting that.

So now, having just said that, I’m going back to sleep and will listen to one of the positive videos I have found. These have been good to help me wake up with energy and drive, so I hope this will happen when I next wake up. Today I lost a bit of my mojo and it needs to come back.

Today is June 21, 2018

I’m grateful for all that I have now and the many people that have offered advice, voted my posts, and given me links to ideas that have worked for them.

The money I need now in US Dollars though much of it is really in Thai Baht

nowSan Diego Bus Passes and Supplies50.00
nowThailand Food and Supplies 50.00
Before July 1Thai Visa Extension86.00
07/01/18fitinfun Wordpress Renewal107.40
07/03/18San Diego Rent650.00
07/05/18Thailand Rent350.00
07/02/18Thailand WIFI15.00

The total of those amounts is $1,308.40.
Added since yesterday is my wifi bill that comes earlier than the rent.

I must succeed; and I will succeed.

= =

Help Me Stay on Steemit

If you want to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

before and after stomach poster fitinfun.jpg

Sort:  

I am glad you can sleep, your brain needs time to rearrange all the thoughts you have during the day. Enough sleep is crucial.
Kryptonia @nexit

Thank you. I just woke up from another good rest and will continue as best I can. Thank you for the nice comment :)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 14 SBD worth and should receive 63 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

This is a nice boost for me, given the subject matter! I hope I earn more rewards too. Thank you very much for your interesting project.

This story of yours is very touching and am weak while reading this, am going to resteem it too.

Don't worry, help is on the way. Am also sure if you stayed longer on Steemit, your debt will be paid off and you'll have in abundance.

Thank you so much, @botefarm. I know you are right and I am not giving up. I really appreciate your resteeming and support.

So sorry to hear that you're struggling financially, but what an inspiration that you're continuing to take care of yourself. I am so there right now too. My electric is overdue, my mortgage is overdue, and car registration is up this month. I also want to get a breakthrough depression treatment for my husband that isn't yet covered by insurance. I've reached out to one family member who is my only hope right now, and she hasn't gotten back to me. Hopefully no negative response... Don't give up @fitinfun! We'll get there! ❤

Thank you so much for commenting to tell your story. I Know I'm not alone, but sometimes if sure feels that way. Praying for us both and planning for the best.

You will see how every day you will be better amga, this work should be valued a lot.

Thank you very much. I love steemit and I hope I can continue.

Awesome story really enjoyed it,you are a true inspiration.

Thank you. I'm glad to inspire anyone :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Thanks for share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44