You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 11: Crashing and Burning

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my gosh @fitinfun, what a horrible situation to be in! Hopefully you find a way out of this! If I was rich I would help you and cecicastor get the hell out of those countries! But I'm not, and these are just words. I am so sorry...

Sort:  

Thank you for your support, @snowpea. Your comment and support mean so much to me. I have really had a wonderful time here in Thailand, but this last part is very stressful indeed.

Good thing it hasn't been this dreadful the whole time haha. I think that the people of Steemit need to set up some kind of community action fund for our established members who are in crisis.

I think there are a couple of places I can post to here. I hope I can get some sleep in a bit and be better able to work through this tomorrow. It has been, and still is a wonderful place. This was just so out of the blue and shocking. I guess I need to get a tin cup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69