You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #21 - WTF Am I Doing Here?

in #ulog6 years ago

You deserve to be making much more than this, and have every reason to be frustrated. :( A few months ago, I was getting around the same amount as this post and was desperately using resteem services and bidbots to cover it up every time my post failed. Then I wrote about a painful trial our family was going through, and the silver lining was that I was noticed. It can happen to you too! Don't give up! Much love <3

Sort:  

Thanks so much @snowpea! It'll get there...I just have to keep my eyes open. I read about what you went through and OMG! You are a strong Lady and the perfect example of persistence!

YES! Keep that attitude going! :D

Sometimes I think what I went through was hard, but I'm compelled to mention a couple of steemians here who are going through some really serious trials. Talking about cecicastor and fitinfun - they are in crisis situations, in desperate need of support right now, and they need to get out of the countries they're in. Wish Steemit would pull together for them. Kinda off topic there lol but people need to know so I drop the info when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42