You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 25: On The Hunt For My Ker-Pow!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Lord! Hair grows. it's why we have to get it cut...... hair is the ONE thing on our bodies we can mess up any way we want and it doesn't matter because it GROWS OUT if you don't like it :D

DO YOU and what makes YOU happy...... be like @shadowspub and her grey that makes her happy.......

if red makes you happy when you look in the mirror go red, or blue, or green.......well green might be pushing it a bit too far......

:D Life is about having FUN!!!!!!!! have FUN!!!!!!!! hair is the easiest way to do that.

Sort:  

Exactly! This is how I get. Timid. And I over thing everything. I didn't used to be like this. Hell - I worked in the circus where everything went!! Fun is on its way in. I'm booked in to go cartoon-character red on Friday. Bring. It. On. I've had WAY too much of serious this year! E xx

let's start chanting now. RED RED RED RED RED!!!!

i am so looking forward to living vicariously through you my dear. one more thing that i do to my hair and its gonna fall out in clumps. so.... RED RED RED RED RED!!!

the more crayola, the better! hehehehehee we all need this!!! :)

WOOP! They're going to strip the colour first so that the red is even redder red. I'm going to ask them if I can take pics as we go - could make for a fun post :)

RED RED RED RED RED!!!

WOOP WOOP
Bring it on, Friday!

I am thinking a separate colour for each strand.

Should keep a hairdresser in work for a few years ;)

oh my gosh - want to know something crazy????

i've had hair the same length for about 20 years. and i dont' cut it. LOLOL
it's just past my shoulders!!!! and it just consistently breaks off. even my bangs! i swear!!!! LOLOL i have had bangs that i haven't cut in 20 years LOLOLOLOL

i want my hair to grow long long long... like rapunzel! hehehehehe so i can swing myself out of my tower LOL but - it does grow. it just also breaks off all by itself as if its self-cutting hair LOLOLOL

thank goodness it doesn't break off at the roots. that all i'll say! LOLOLOLOL

Oh my goodness... I wish mine was self-cutting - mine grows out ever 3 weeks or so. I've grown it long long from short 3 times over. Insane stuff!! I love how your bangs are self cutting too... that's just cool!! E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45