You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 25: On The Hunt For My Ker-Pow!

in #ulog6 years ago

Exactly! This is how I get. Timid. And I over thing everything. I didn't used to be like this. Hell - I worked in the circus where everything went!! Fun is on its way in. I'm booked in to go cartoon-character red on Friday. Bring. It. On. I've had WAY too much of serious this year! E xx

Sort:  

let's start chanting now. RED RED RED RED RED!!!!

i am so looking forward to living vicariously through you my dear. one more thing that i do to my hair and its gonna fall out in clumps. so.... RED RED RED RED RED!!!

the more crayola, the better! hehehehehee we all need this!!! :)

WOOP! They're going to strip the colour first so that the red is even redder red. I'm going to ask them if I can take pics as we go - could make for a fun post :)

RED RED RED RED RED!!!

WOOP WOOP
Bring it on, Friday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45