Posts and Footers ~ #itsallc0ff33asfault Ulog Day 30

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Share a smile today. It cannot hurt!

Love,

Snook



I woke up this morning to the phone ringing. They hung up before I got there. Yup, they did. I then could not get back to sleep. Nope, I didn't. From there my mind went to a conversation that @c0ff33a and I had had a few times. It has to do with his footer. Take a look. It's the last 1/3 of all his posts.😂

The joke between us is that his footer could be a whole post unto itself.

Personally, I like things neat and tidy in my posts, footers included. I have been trying, in my mind, to figure out how I can redo my footer so it is smaller and doesn't end up like @c0ff33a's. 😎

I then started to go through all the Witness's I know and support, groups I support, and whatever else I think should be shared with people so they too can find these great places also.

Yeah, there is no way to be able to do that as you will see below. 😁

I then started to crack up laughing, still half asleep, I decided to just make one post to see how my footer would look while also giving @c0ff33a a really great laugh. c0ff33a is always there for so many of us. 😻 Sometimes it's good to give back to others in the form of a good belly laugh. I hope I have done that today for him and YOU!

Have a wonderful day everyone as I sure will as soon as I see my son and his wife walk in the door.

First I need to get ready so I don't look like a homeless person!! Wish me luck!

If I missed any, which I'm very sure I did, I'm sorry!



Vote for Witness @Enginewitty!



Vote for Witness @Steemgigs!

SG witness.gif



Vote for Witness @TimCliff!!

WReport_Gif.gif



Vote for Witness @Guiltyparties!

guiltyparties.gif.gif



Vote for Witness @Jackmiller!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif



Vote for Witness @C0ff33a!!

ezgif.com-optimize-2.gif



Vote for Witness @Derangedvisions!

witnessBanner.png



Come Join in the fun at The Freewritehouse

pizap.com15223632596351.jpg



Join in on the fun of Pimp Your Post Thursday

Oks0yjh.gif



Wake up to the Creatives hour every Monday!!

JL2dqmo.gif



Giving Back to Steemit by Helping new Steemians

Welcome Wagon 800 x 450.gif



The Alliance Family

thealliance_juyo_banner_enginewitty_X40l1N.png



Steem Basic Income bringing a basic income to Steemians.

SBI Promo Banner PNG.png



Your Quality Content Curator

Banner.png



Simgirl and Snook's Bad Karaoke Contest. Join in the fun!





SNOOK.gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_10.gif



Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

I love this and it made me smile Bigtime 😁
I love you @snook ❤️🤗❤️
You are a badass on making gifs and banners are a favorite of mine to and you have many cool ones. @c0ff33a is a dear friend and he has the best sence of humor... Lol
Thank you for sharing this and making my evening with your words. Belly laugh 😂😂

<3 I'm so happy to be able to make you smile and laugh!!! I'm just happy others think it's as funny as I do :D LOLL

Well you have a mind and heart that makes people come to you like a magnet ❤️
I know I'm one of them. And your humor is amazing and just so loveble 🤗🤗

Meet @snook and her #haturday... Lol
MomentCam_20180628002751.gif

OMG!! I LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your Sooo welcome 🤗🤗🤗 I love it to you are so cute 😚❤️ Love you!
MomentCam_20180628003401.gif
Another one.. Lol

You spoil me!! Thank you!!!!!!!! <3

Your epic footer did make me giggle... but I have to admit I'm going straight back up there to check out all the links... so thanks 😁

Have a wonderful time with your visitors. E x

YAAAAAA! :D That made me very happy!! I hope the rest of your night is filled with more laughter!

LOL!!! That is an awful long footer. HE HE HE!! Thanks for including me. Is your son due there today?? Have fun!

LOLL!!!!!!!!! I knew you would ding it funny and I can think of a whole ton now that I missed :D which makes me laugh even more :D

Yes they should be here is about 3 hours or less :D

And now the funny thing is, as people comment on this post and the comments get upvoted - how will my own multi comments get spread about? Oooohhh this is so exciting, I feel like maybe I started a whole new thing (while hearing a massive Steemit sigh from everyone else 🤣)

I'm SO happy I could make you laugh today!!! and your 17 comments CRACKED me up too!!!! THANK YOU for that and yes!! I can not wait to see how they get mixed up too :D

Wait though, I'm crying with laughter

YOU have no idea how happy you made me today!!! :D hugs

Well done, as you said, some are their own post.
Enjoy the kids visit.

Thank you!!! and I sure will!! their plane should be landing in 15 minutes and they should be home in about 2 hours after that :D

This is too awesome for words, and I was REALLY honoured @ecoinstant commented on my #SublimeSunday post - so special and it was all about my footer lol

THIS cracked me up too now I have to go look at his comment LOLLL

It's so funny, really cracked me up because we discussed my footer so much and then @ecoinstant left a comment exactly about it - I can really tell how close you two are 🤗

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

You received a 13.94% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @c0ff33a!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Now I am wondering, has anyone thought about leaving many small comments instead of one BIG ONE

I guess you thought about it 😂😂 lol
Left many....

But Moore is Better (If you frequent the James Bond forums)

@saffisara - I meant the comment 😉

What comment? You left like 10 footer prints here 👡 lol 😉

Big One was referring to the comment 😜 Just in case you thought it might be something else 😳

I hear you 😜 lol mabye I did think so.. 😼

HA!!!!!!!!!!!!

You see @saffisara - @snook understands me - big comment not my EARS - you were thinking ears right @snook 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83