#ULOG 011: Overflowing #Teardrops...God Moves In Mysterious Ways...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Pixabay


Hi! My Fellow Steemians and #Uloggers! Two days I haven’t post because I was busy sending back and forth my baby to the hospital because of her sickness.


I just want to share how grateful, happy, thankful, and blessed I am for founding #Steemit as my second home, next to my family.

I am very blessed to have #SD Family who have been treated me and other members as a real family, even we are not related in blood, but in our heart and mind we are real family.

My #SD family advise me to post at #upfundme to seek help from Steemians for my baby’s medication assistance.
My baby has a blood infections and anemia.


Two days ago, I made a post at #upfundme, please see link of my post
Seeking Support For My Baby’s Medication .


After I post it, I got many upvotes from different #Steemians and I am really grateful for that, some almost gave their 100% upvote just to help me, some gave all the words of encouragements and prayers.

The most that really made my tears overflow was receiving a lot of financial supports from different people I do not even know, from friends, and mostly from #SD Family.

My #SD family really helps me alot not only emotionally but also financially. They contributed and help me by sending SBD, upvotes, resteemed, and sharing my links to those people here in #Steemit that can really help me.

#SD Family sent me $40 sbd equivalent to 3,365 PHP


Photo is mine


Thanks to my #SD Family:
Our leaders who like a parents to us, Sir @iwrite and ma’am @purpledaisy57.

My siblings in #SD- @akoaypilipina, @beany-inhinyero, @lunamystica, @jovema, @loraine, @yanzel4lyf, @sharonvanessa, @purpleheart, and @neilanthony

My friend @akoaypilipina sent a message to sir Terry @surpassinggoogle my link and ask a help for me, Sir Terry gave me 23% of his upvote which is almost $19 SBD.



Photo is mine


Ma’am @purpledaisy57 asked help of sir @henry-gant to help me for my baby and he sent me $50 SBD.

Photo is mine


Sis @ladyjah also asked help from papa bear @paradise-found and he sent me $50 SBD.


Photo is mine


Papa bear @paradise-found told me that he also sent my link to his whale friend, and ma’am @canadian-coconut who is also a whale in heart upvoted my two posts, and the other one she upvoted is about to pay out within 20 hours and she gave $34 SBD each of my posts.



Photo is mine


@lunamystica made a post and shared my story to ask help for my baby and there is one good samaritan who dropped by on her post, Daddy William @mhm-philippines sent directly to my wallet a $40 SBD.


Photo is mine


@allmonitors also upvoted my post with $1+ SBD and he gave me an advise which hospital I can bring my baby.

Photo is mine


sis @sunnylife who also boosts my post to help me and by sharing my posts to others.


Photo is mine


@shirleynpenalosa sent me also $5 SBD to my wallet, she gave a helping hand even she do not know me.


Photo is mine


Sis @jennybeans and @bloghound also send to my wallet.


Photo is mine


One of the most I would like to thank is #upfundme community, it gives a way for all the supports and help that coming. I am very blessed and thankful for all the blessings and help that I received.

Thank you for everything, even a cents upvote or a resteemed will really be a big help. Thanks for all the good hearted persons, The most I would like to thank is God because he touches and open all your heart to help and support me for my baby’s needs.

I will never forget all your help as long as I am living, I really appreciates.

Again, Thank you so much for all the help, support, and prayers. You are all blessings in disguise. God really moves in mysterious ways and makes a way through all the people who helps me for my baby.


Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, papa bear @paradise-found, Sir @henry-gant, @mhm-philippines, ma’am @canadian-coconut, @sunnylife, @shirleynpenalosa , @jennybeans, @bloghound, @allmonitors, @gratefulbives family and mostly to my #SD family...


May God bless you all more for you to be able to help again more people.


I will share on my next post the update from my baby’s health.

Thank you so much!!!

Please see link of Sir Terry’s @surpassinggoogle’s post to get to know more about
#ULOG: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.
and "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is yCalling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

Photo credits: Pixabay and some photos are mine.
Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

20AA262F-C980-43DF-A733-9AED64DA8753.jpeg

848EE05D-37BF-4C48-A144-1A9A47DE881A.gif

Sort:  

Hi @sistiaishah great post, i love it.
Good luck in this plataform.

We just pray that baby is ok and nothing serious make sure you buy all the medications prescribed and vitamins! God bless take care. Wow Nanay na ako hahah and Sir John @iwrite tatay per magkahiwalay lol

Praying for the fastest recovery of baby maishah. Good thing we have a mabait na nanay and tatay sa #sdfamily,hehe.

Hope your little one sis is okay. Praying for her fast recovery.

Hayun hataw! Ganun sa SDFamily! Tulong to the max hanggang sa kakayanin!

Natawa naman ako sa tatay at nanay oo nga magkahiwalay! Lol!

Praying for baby Siti's recovery!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thank you so much @canadian-coconut for all your help and support... Until now I can’t believed for all the blessings I am receiving Thank you so much papa bear @paradise-found for your help... God bless you all...

Thank you so much #SD Family...also to #Gratefulvibes family...Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65