#ULOG 009: “Feeling Sad After Being Happy!“

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Photo is mine

Hi! My fellow #Steemians and #Uloggers... Life will never be perfect, Happiness will come to you and sadness might come later or vice versa.


Two days ago, I shared how grateful, thankful, happy, and blessed I am for getting hired on my job application...but the same day my baby girl gets sick and has high fever without any symptoms of caused like cough, cold, or sore throat, suddenly her fever goes high.

Please see link to see my previous post about #Ulog 008: Feeling Thankful, Grateful, Happy, And Mostly Blessed For Getting Hired

I already cancelled my plan to arrange my requirements yesterday because my baby is sick and I do not have enough money, but early in the morning I received an email from HR that I have to submit my documents thru email for them to prepare the documents and contract to be ready on May 30, 2018.

Even My baby is sick, I brought her with me to apply my NBI Clearance in NBI Main Office and we also went to Land Transportation Office to claim my Driver’s License.


Photo is mine: NBI Clearance

It was really a stressful day because I do not have enough money because the requirements are out of my budget and also because I have to bring my baby, she is dependent on my breastmilk that’s why I can’t leave her at home.


Photo is mine: My Driver’s License

But still, I am thankful that I already got my NBI clearance and Driver’s License and I already sent the requirements to HR thru email.


Two days already I haven’t post here in Steemit because I am busy with my baby and preparing my requirements.

Until today my baby has fever, still do not have any signs or symptoms of caused, I am worried that her sickness three months ago will happen again... Her White Blood Cells were high and Mean Corpuscular Volume were low. (MCV- it is the average volume of red cells).

Please see my post about my baby’s sickness “Pain In A Mother’s Teardrops Seeing Her Child In Pain.”

She had same symptoms now and before, fever goes high and even she took paracetamol it doesn’t goes low.

I haven’t brought her yet today to the clinic because I do not have enough money and my allotment comes every end of he month... tomorrow I will bring her to pediatrician once I withdraw my Steemit rewards, It will help a lot even for consultation.

Steemit is really a great help for me, even though my earnings or rewards is not that much, I am still thankful and blessed because my #Steemit rewards save me from my unexpected and emergency expenses.

Just keep on Steeming no matter how and what, through ups and downs!


Please see link of Sir Terry’s @surpassinggoogle’s post to get to know more about #ULOG: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit. and "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is yCalling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

Photo credit: All photos are mine

Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

20AA262F-C980-43DF-A733-9AED64DA8753.jpeg

848EE05D-37BF-4C48-A144-1A9A47DE881A.gif

Sort:  

congratulations sister @sitiaishah! I hope your baby will gets well soon. And thanks again to sir @surpassinggoogle. I respect him as our mentor. He is really doing very good job for newbies steemians and all this helps them to grow up.

Thank you...

hope your baby gets better soon. It is hard when you have to wait for your allowance at the end of the month like me too.

Very true maam, thank u po ng marami!

Hope your baby gets well sis..try to put an onion in your room sis..the smell stinks for awhile but will eventually fade..regards sis😘

Salamat ng marami sa advise sis!

Kawawa naman si baby. Get well soon sa baby mo sis.

get well soon baby..

Salamat sis!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sitiaishah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much @canadian-coconut ...You are not only awhale in Steemit, but there is a whale inside your heart... Thank you so much for you support. May God bless you more for you to he able to help more people...
Again, Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45