#ULOG 009: Feeling Thankful, Grateful, Happy, And Mostly Blessed For Getting Hired!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Pixabay

Hi! My Fellow #Steemians and #Uloggers! I just want to share how thankful, grateful, happy, and mostly blessed for getting hired from a job I applied the other day.


Two days ago, I shared how hopeful I am to get a job after my online job interview via skype for a Social Media Officer (Recruitment Department) position.

Please see link to see my previous post about my job application and interview:
#Ulog 007-Feeling Hopeful

I was chatting with my friend, @akoaypilipina last night until 4:00 AM and I still can’t sleep maybe because I am thinking about my job application result.

4:10 AM was time for first prayer of the day, I pray first before go to bed and I also pray for my job application.

I off the wifi of my phone before I sleep because I wan’t to rest my phone from non-stop notifications and I am expecting that once I wake up and check my email, I will read a good news

When I woke up at 10:00 AM, I checked my Gmail inbox and I got a message from HR based in China who also the one arranged my interview the other day, it was really a good news for me and my family, it was said that I passed the interview and they are asking me to submit the requirements via email and asking me when I can start a job.



Photo is mine


Photo is mine


She explained again about the job offered, policies, salary, and benefits. I replied immediately to the email and I will prepare first the requirements and will submit it on or before May 25, 2018. I also said that I’ll be available on May 28, 2018 once I completed the requirements.

I have to renew my passport because it will soon to expire on September and I have to go back to Land Transportation Office to claim my driver’s license because I applied it last year but until now I do not get the card. I also have to go to National Bureau of Investigation to apply and get a NBI clearance.

I need to arrange and get passport and NBI clearance because as per requirement by the agency and it will be very costly because I have to rush the passport application because regular application will take long days to be released. I have to get my driver’s license also because I do not have a valid ID.

After few hours, I received again an email from HR and she asked me if I can start on May 30, 2018 and she instructed me to report to Manila office to sign a contract, to start a training, and to hand-over to me the Laptop and mobile phone provided by the company which I have to use for my work at home.

I will arrange my passport and NBI Clearance on Wednesday because I have to look for a money first, because I do not have enough money yet because the requirements expenses was unexpected and out of the budget.


I can’t explain my happiness right now, because from before I am really looking for a long-term homebased job for me to be able to work at home while taking care of my children.

Eventhough, the salary is not high enough, it will be enough for me to support my brother’s tuition fees and other school fees because he is going to college this coming June, and my parents are already old and retired that’s why I have to help them too.

I will work not for my self, not for my children, but I have to work to support my brother schooling.

That’s all for now, I will share next time if I am about to start a job.

Thank’s for the support and good lucks especially to those who pray for me.

”With job or jobless, just keep on steeming!”


Photo credits: Pixabay and some phitos are mine as mentioned above.

Please see link of Sir Terry’s @surpassinggoogle’s post to get to know more about
#ULOG: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.


Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

20AA262F-C980-43DF-A733-9AED64DA8753.jpeg

848EE05D-37BF-4C48-A144-1A9A47DE881A.gif

Sort:  

Naku Tin na lang itawag namin sa iyo! lol! Congrats aba malaking bagay ang may extra income!

Hehe Christine Christian name ko po, Siti Aishah Muslim name ko, tawag po talaga sakin Tin...

It's nice to know you get hired! Congrats!

Assalamuallaikum...
Nice article..

Waalaikumsalam! Thanks...

Congrats! You deserve it!

Congrats sis 👍🏻

Congrats sistee for your new job

Congrats sis.😊

Congratulations sis!!

congratulations sis ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43