You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ulog # ? - getting back to a routine - Flags, Phishing and some witness voting

in #ulog6 years ago

I just proxied my witness voting to Asher. I'm too lazy to do all the investigating myself, and I trust him to do the right thing. I think being able to do so is a great solution, and I believe more people should allow someone they trust and is an expert to define their votes.

Sort:  

I believe more people should allow someone they trust and is an expert to define their votes.

I agree with that.
To not vote is the same as voting for the wrong person.
Asher Has a good witness voting list. and he does put it out there for all to see.
Very good choice on a proxy 👍

Didnt really have another choice, lol. Asher is the only one I trust completely on this. :0)

WOW here I thought we were buddies, Pals, Homies LOL

Asher does have his finger on the pulse and a great knowledge base. He would be my choice also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69