Sort:  

If only i can send you some right now : D
I never know you can grow a watermelon in acold country. Thanks for that info.
Thanks for visiting. Blessings!

Last year we were able to grow two very, very small ones which were gone after 2 bites, but this year, the temperatures are extremely high, so there's one that's almost of normal size... Can't wait for it to eat it :-)

Rambutans are on my list of fruits I definitely want to taste one day - they look really awesome.

This year, I have a very small cherimoya tree growing. You can't find the fruits here, and from what I read it is so extremely delicious. The chance it will grow - let alone produce fruit - here is pretty small, but I'm so curious I decided to at least try to grow it :0)

thank you for being her true fan.
Please join in the first official ULOG contest. It has an untalented paradigm, so flaws allowed plus every participant wins something. Please share with friends and groups and communities too. Thank you for ulogging. In this contest we will have you attempt to twist your tongue a bit while taking ulogging on dlive. Please join in here

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44