You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money where my mouth is - Celebrating 7k SP

in #ulog6 years ago

memo i am with you, i just received my first social security check last month, kind of hard to believe. So today i just made a deposit to pick up more Steem. Don't get me wrong I am not selling the farm, but this is much bigger than us. I think whales are working this market, and the metals. I get to spend this extra retirement on what ever i want, so i will put more into Steem/SP. When this market circles around I will be there with you!!!

Resteemed

Sort:  

hey Silvertop congratulations on taking those first steps!! :) it may not look like it now, but we are super early adopters, we will reap the fruits of these choices in the future.

I beleave you are correct, we are in the baby steps stage. If you think about it like that it is very exciting! To avoid transaction fees I deposit to Coin Base Pro to Bittrex,Binance ect. Sad that my ACH is SEVEN days out to pick up Steem 🙃

yeah, I'm there too with some buys I put in... nothing we can do but wait.

Yeah, I'm there too with
Some buys I put in... nothing
We can do but wait.

                 - meno


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46