A Little More About Me! #ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago


So today I'm gonna change my life and turn it around. Here's why and How:

I've recently have been wanting to join the army. Front-lines to be the exact job. I started wanting to join the army last year since it's getting close for me to graduate high school. Keep in mind i'm only in 11th grade now. I really thought about it and have been since last year. I've talked about it with my family and my mom doesn't really want me to join but both of my parents are still supportive about this decision. My mom has been asking me every now and then to see if it's actually what I want and I keep saying the same answer. "yes I still want to".

So starting today I want to do the 30 day (1 Month) Push Up Challenge
That's 100 push ups a day!

Then once I can do 100 push ups a day without struggling, I want to then train to run/jog 2 miles under 14 minutes, as I do pushups I am going to jog 2 miles until I can get that down and so on. So basically I want to go on a Fitness Journey Until I leave to deploy in the military.

Wish Me Luck!!

Join the Movement #greatfulvibes

to join #gratefulvibes discord click here

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @shutterup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71