Ulog #63 Family Reunion!

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

image
At the age of 22, finally we have had our first grand reunion in my grandmother's side, yes, we all reunited.
image
image
image

The picture above is my grandmother's family, I'm with my family, and relatives.

image

We have a color coding, in every clan there's a designated color for them.

image

We have opening prayer and after that we started to eat our lunch. It's the first thing we've done.

While eating each member of the family needs to introduce his family. I look around and yeah, there are many unfamiliar faces, to tell the truth I don't even know that they are my relatives.

image
So going on, we also have the games, each family presented a game and they need to sponsor the prizes. It is fun, it wakes my nerves and became active. It shows that I really love playing. Hmm. We have 8 games and our family just won only one game, haha, but I don't mind, the important is I enjoyed.

image
We also have dance presentation, so we need to practice before our reunion. The problem is I'm not a good a dancer. To face the reality makes me feel embarrassed, hehe, even though I love dancing before but now I have proven that people change. Lol.

It was a great day. It's a special day to us, we as a family. Indeed family is a gift from God.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice to meet you. It is yasu24. I am @ocd curator. I nominated you to daily compilation 287. Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @yasu24, thank you for curating me. I really appreciate it Yasu-san...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40