FRIDAY ULOG: Birthday Cake For My Cute Niece

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers and steemians, How are you today? Finally I get time to share my story of these days and in my last ulog ULOG: 4th Of July Ulog: My Birthday Was...!!! I have mentioned about a cake and it was a birthday cake on my birthday but that cake was not for me.
My birthday is 4th of july and my niece's birthday is 9th of july. My father went to my sister's house yesterday means 5th of july. I wanted to go to there but I can't because of my student's half yearly exam and I sacrifice the birthday event of my niece because of my responsibility. I also sacrifice the taste of birthday cake I have ordered in my birthday for my niece not for me :) trust me it make me feel more than awesome. She is not my niece, I consider her my daughter. Her name is ADIRA and in the cake it mentioned that she turns 1. This 9th july she will be one year old, please pray for her long life friends.
image.png
Image: The cake I have ordered first time in my life.

I never order any cake before, it was tiny as much I could afford but full of love. I send it by my father. My tiny cake may can't make them happy but it gave me happiness as I did it from my heart full of love to my niece. Some people measure love by money and they never gonna value other's sacrifice and compromise, better we never expect. For the first time in my life I bought a gold locket for my niece and it was small made of gold. Small because I can't afford big and people laugh at me still don't stop my small activities to give or spread happiness with my little effort as much I afford.

image.png
Image: The Gold Locket
Hope one day I earn good money to afford good and big gifts for my niece. Right now I'm jobless but I have positive look to my life so I'm waiting for the time when I can afford all those things I need in my life to make people happy.
QmawprG3EqEH3Rn1MBSkShBxeF5NXXhvvyiBGrV7wPuWcN.png
To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
@surpassinggoogle
@neoxian
@purpledaisy57
@busy.org
@exploretraveler
@steemgigs
@steemitpowerupph
@hr1
@untalented
@kryptonia
@steemitcambodia
@paradise-found
@ripon063
@steemit-fairy
@Hafiz34
Thanks All of you to upvote my post and motivate me to write more.
God Bless!

Learn More About Ulog


Banners made by @iwrite

ulog me.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

it's not the price but the thought that counts

but still some people count price not the dedication or love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99