ULOG: 4th Of July Ulog: My Birthday Was...!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

When our life teaches us to live alone and we already learn, nothing can make us stop to do anything in life. Yesterday it was my birthday and I decided not to be sad any more and will give myself treat and will buy whatever I need. I went out to search happiness alone. I went to shop and buy some products I need to have and those I consider as birthday gift as there is no one in my life to offer me a gift. I don't feel myself unlucky for that even I'm lucky that I can afford things I need in my life and Almighty Allah should be one who have right to give me any gift.
I went to a local fast food restaurant and order two pieces of snacks to eat. I ate them and felt really very good as that was tasty.
image.png

Image: My snacks

After having snacks I went to the food market and bought chocolates, biscuits, nuts and some juice and ice cream too. I ate too many sweet foods and finally I feel bore with those foods and store them to eat later. I made my own day lol. When there is no one to make your day especial, make it special yourself. Life is short to wait for someone who will make our life awesome. If ever we found the special guy in our life we are lucky , if we can't find or get them we are still lucky. The best gift is always with us and that is God's (Allah) gifted most precious " #life " Live it full on.
I ordered a birthday cake, Not for me, but for my niece. Her birthday is at 9th of july but i will send this cake today as advance birthday wish, my father is going to my sister's house with the cake , will write about the cake in details in my next @ulog. Till then bye!
QmawprG3EqEH3Rn1MBSkShBxeF5NXXhvvyiBGrV7wPuWcN.png
To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
@surpassinggoogle
@neoxian
@purpledaisy57
@busy.org
@exploretraveler
@steemgigs
@steemitpowerupph
@hr1
@untalented
@kryptonia
@steemitcambodia
@paradise-found
@ripon063
@steemit-fairy
@Hafiz34
Thanks All of you to upvote my post and motivate me to write more.
God Bless!

Learn More About Ulog


Banners made by @iwrite

ulog me.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Belated happy birthday@shohana1

thank you so much

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Belated happy birthday!

Yes let's just make ourselves feel special even if there's nobody letting us feel that way!

Thank you for this reminder!

thanks dear for the wish and reading my @ulog

My pleasure! :)

Belated happy birthday @shohana1
God bless you!

thank you :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79