ULOG: #ulog #010 Tuesday July 10, 2018 Movie Date with my Chauncey (after work):-) ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good Tuesday evening my dear sweet and grateful steemit family, friends and fellow uloggers. Tonight I just want to share with you my day. I finally finished that accounting project this afternoon. The teller commented a while ago while checking the papers, Perfect!!! Then before I went back to the office, she saw the only correction, my boss' personal email. He do not have any. I pleaded to just use our official email but she told me it is required. So I went back and told them the good news, at least :-)

Well, the day went perfectly fine and I had some hugot blues with @edong before we went out. Right after changing my office attire upon arriving at home, I received a call, not registered in my phone book, so I answered it. It was our good friend inviting us for a movie date. I declined at first because I don't feel like it but when she told me that we're going to watch ANT-MAN, I readily said yes and she even told me to take Chauncey with me. My daughter was so excited because she's been nagging me weeks ago to watch this movie.

It was indeed a wholesome and great for family movie. We had fun and I think I was laughing the whole time watching it. It was a feel good movie and I kinda forget the life outside the movie house for a while. One funny thing (for me) that I think I've learned from this movie is the funny and yes, so accurate meaning of the the FBI acronym, F orever B othering I ndividual bwahahahahha :-D

So after the movie, we ride in their car and here I am home and writing this #ulog post for this day. All these photos are taken by my friend using her iPhone 6. She send it to me through FB messenger.

That would be all for my Tuesday #ulog post and for those who haven't seen the movie yet, go and see for your self, its fun and great for family bonding time :-) Kung hindi lang last full show, uulitin ko sana e

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed rainy month of July 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @shirleynpenalosa,

It’s inspiring to read your story. Your day is full of happiness and excitement. For the movie I will definitely watch that. Thanks for sharing and keep on #ulogging. This deserve an upvote!

Hello there, thank you so much for dropping by. God bless you :-)

bag man ta nabuyamon GM hehhe

cka pay met han nakabuya MP imposiblen a hahaha di ba updated ka movies sir hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38