Day 13 #ulogs of the day : I am Back! Thanks to my sister @shikika.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi #uloggers!

This is my 13th day of #ulogs.

For almost a month, I wasn't able to visit Steemit. I stop #ulogging. I am wondering what's going on with my life. My sister @shikika didn't fail to contact me almost everyday. Asking me, if how am I? If am I alright? If I now have work? If when can I be home?

All those questions makes me thinks of the life I have now. The reason why I don't feel blogging here. But now, I am back. Thanks to my sister @shikika. Hopefully I will be here for good.

My sister @shikika said that, I need to be home on my mother's birthday.

Today, as I look up in the sky I saw an airplane.

image

I really wish to be home on the 60th birthday of my mother. I cannot promise that I can be home. I am struggling financially here in Manila. Having no work can be devastating.

I am hoping to find a way going back home.

That's all for now for my #ulogs of the day. Thank you.

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for another awesome initiative! I salute you sir!

@ulogs I am not a writer or a blogger but I think with your help I can be one. Thank you for motivating me.

Best regards,

@sheuan

Sort:  

Please come home mana. 😀💖

Hello @sheuan , im a good friend of @shikika . You dont need to be a good writer. All you have to do is just tell your life story, your life situation on a daily basis. Now write as if you are just talking. Para lang ba nag istorya ka. Then remember that you dont need to be so talented here in our community ( tag- untalented )
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

Salamat @manvillar. Good to know you are a good friend of my sister @shikika.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14