You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Join In In Curating #ulog. "2029 Steemit Posts On #ulog, In The Past Few Days". We Are Reshaping The Internet With "Freshness"; Promoting Steem/Steemit As A Home For ULOGGERS.

in #ulog6 years ago

I follow the Ulog tag every single day and I try to drop my little cents on the post I find. It may be insignificant but atleast those people know that their good job is appreciated. I think this tag can better be promoted if all of us couod do same. Especially as a way of appreciating @surpassinggoogle for all his awesome wonders. I made this design to spread the news fornpeople to like Ulog page on facebook
Logopit_1525817444062.jpg

And I proceeded to share it in every single Steemit group
Screenshot_20180508-231252.png

I think this will boost the number of likes and visits to the page.

Sort:  

I believe it will. Good thinking @shamzieyjr. We have to come up with what works in order to promote the page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94