Knight of Swords

in #ulog6 years ago

Working on my Website

So instead of a bunch of videos of me talking, here is a video of me performing some music.

Progress on my Work

IMG_20181108_164120.jpg

IMG_20181108_165811.jpg

It is really windy today, I will most likely not be outside drawing. Broke again. Money is coming. Best to work on my website. I haven't really updated it in a year. The cool air will let my laptop run cool.

Much Love!

Larry Sage Dreamtree (Brandon)

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

My Shitty Website

FB!

thE bEans

Sort:  

Nice, keep up the good work!

/FF

I wish I still had that little guitar or I would be doing shit like this everyday on ze blockchain. Thank you, as always.

Oh, you are probably talking about the art.... lol, I forgot it was in this post. Yeah, I want to work on it more today, but obtaining money is a priority. Both require walking half the day. Hm, which one is more important to do?

Im not very good at starving and such so I would always prioritize food in these type of situations.
Best of luck!

/FF

Thank you shaman-ra! You've just received an upvote of 63% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81