#ulog-My self

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My warm greetings to all the beautiful steemians out there!!!
This is my first steemit post and ofcourse myfirst ulog too,im proud to be a uloger.

I’m super excited to introduce myself to such an amazing community where we connect with people and create a mutual understanding and supportive system to grow each other’s skills. I just love the concept of steemit.

img1509617323023.jpg

Hiii! This is saranya from India. I have born in south India, Tamilnadu. But grew in northern parts of India, and that became possible because of my father as he was serving in Indian air force and often he use to get transfer to different states .so, in that way ,you guys can see the influence of different culture ,traditions and languages in me. I’m a graduate from Delhi University and as soon as I finished my graduation I got call for from HCL Technologies as a customer care executive, I worked there for a year. And guess what????

We got transfer again, so unfortunately I quit my job and moved to Coimbatore, my birthplace. And there I got an opportunity to work in an international school as a teacher and had an amazing three years of experience with kids. I love to socialize with people, discover and learn new things. And I’m also super interested in traveling, cooking and eating insanely delicious food, self-care, beauty and most importantly health and wellbeing. I would love to share my own discoveries, tips and tricks about all of that with you all guys. So, you guys can expect a lot of post from me regarding these topics. I must thank @kpd-244 who introduced me to steemit and helped me in all possible way. When I heard about steemit, I had a strong feeling like it’s the platform I’ve been waiting for!!

And I was so excited to share my thoughts, myself and more about who I am through my posts and obviously to earn not only money the knowledge and friendship which we share with each other does matters a lot for me. So, to being a fresher I would request you guys to please support me and guide me where ever I go wrong as a member of your family. I hope through steemit ill have a great career and a huge circle of friends and supporters.
Thanks for reading and I would love to hear from you all…..

Sort:  

Hi @sarag-28

Nice to meet you and know about you :)

Your Introduction post is really nice. I have some tips for you in order to further improve on Steemit and get started. Please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

Steemit Wallet: Understanding Steem Power (SP), Steem Dollars (SBD) and Steem

Moreover, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


thank you so much for your lovely comments, surely ill make use of it. and also thanks for sending me the links ,its very useful.

@sarah-28 welcome at the steemit community. Hope you will do great things here and enjoy the steeming. Keep steeming regularly and earn steem/SBD.

thanks for voting and please keep supporting me

Hi @sarah-28 , same like you im new on steemit as well.
i just got my steemit account verified yesterday, and start to writing my post.
drop by to my first post if you have a time, ciao!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yuliushr/why-i-m-on-steemit-introduceyourself

Welcome to Steemit @sarah-28 :)

thank you soo much

Welcome to steemit! nice to meet you

thank you and nice to meet u too

Re a go amogela! I just said WELCOME in Sepedi, one of South Africa's 11 official languages :-)

Just like you learned a word in a new language now, you will find that Steemit is a true educational hub when it comes to up to date news, arts and more. I learn so much about culture and life here evryday and I wish the same for you! Enjoy the platform!

Have a LEKKER time! For more about South Africa @travelsa
(Lekker = understood in all 11 languages as Good/Nice!)

shukriya ! said thank you in hindi. nice to meet you ! Iam sure im gonna learn more stuffs from you guys and its gonna be fun.

You are lovely.

Welcome to Steem, @sarah-28!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Your welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85