You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - No Smoking - I'm Finding So Much Suppression..."Shame Everywhere"

in #ulog6 years ago

fuck man, this post is so filled with honesty it sparked so much understanding within me.

From man to man. I can relate to so many things you talked about. I admire you for having the courage to face it, to express it, to write about it and to freakin SHARE IT...

You're a warrior, and with this post and you're vulnerability, I feel to have permission to get honest with myself.

It's so powerful to face the "darkness". Even if it hurts, I believe, this awareness is such a powerful catalist of growth.

All the best for your new future!
Sam

Sort:  

Really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with me here - means a lot to me - Respect @sams-world

I guess it's a nice win-win :) take care man!
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91