You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 7: Complexities Abound 🐛🦋🍉🍍

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi @yogajill. First let me give you a HUGE virtual hug. Then moving on to something I really urge you to try. This 10 minute breathing technique has been a life changer for me and when I read what you have gone through and continue to work though I feel very strongly that it could be of extreme help to you. It is non-religious, more science than you might think even. Do it once a day, day or dusk are the best but any time will do. At dawn and dusk if your lifestyle permits! I don't know how old your son is, and whether him trying too is an option but you at least can become stronger and clearer with it and so help him indirectly if he cannot do it himself. Pease try it, with an open mind and see how you gain strength from it. It has been such a life changer for me, I have practised it for some years now. I won't elaborate now but you could say, it can truly help you realise your dreams and you don't even realise its happening until you realise your brain hasn't started functioning in a different and far more enlightened way.

http://www.ishafoundation.org/Ishakriya

On another note, I had my son taken away from me when he was just a few years old and know first hand the feelings that brought.. too long a tale to get into but all the years after he and I share a great relationship and wrongs have been righted in many ways if not all.
From the sounds of things you have taken back control of your life and have started the healing process, which is obviously long and a little complicated but you have made the start and commitment to improving your life and your children lives. You are a great and gentle warrior Jill. I applaud you sweet lady. Blessings to you and yours. I feel I met you for a reason and this reason is to pass on a little help I know can change your life. LOVE you Jill xxxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07