#Ulog post, day #4. I'm very much thankful to sir @surpassinggoogle for making such as great platform. Love you sir 😇

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

#Ulog post Day #4:

Some moments over joy must constantly stand remembered. I would like in conformity with thank Sir @Terry. Because, he has built a beautiful #platform. Where we have a lot of learn.

Last night I was also still in the live stream. In there sir @surpassinggoogle gave too much important lecture with a pretty voice. Which was so much @impressive. After that I really fall in love with the lecture.

IMG_20180610_200849.jpg

I also want to remember the joyful moment of last day. Every talk-show helds weekly is so much meaningful & important. Last day I was ill, due to a problem with #Fever & #Tonsils. That was really so disgusting and painful. But, I didn't want to miss the stream. So, I was still in the live almost 4 hours. After that my body can't afford. So, I had to leave with a disagreement.

IMG_20180610_200825.jpg

But the time I still, enjoyed a lot. I want to thanked the people who sang songs .Among them @sn0white, @dynamicgreentk ,sir @surpassinggoogle and many other.

unnamed-3.jpg
SOURCE

My Advice :

I want to tell all of my friends to join the discord server created by sir @Terry. And suggest to gather to earn more knowledge from the boss @surpassinggoogle.

The link 🔗 is given below :

https://discord.gg/vU9MnPV

Once more I want to thanked sir @surpassinggoogle for creating such a great #Platform as #Ulog.

We also have a discord channel too named,
#STEEM_TUNER. You may have a small tour in there.Hope u will enjoyed that......

IMG_20180610_210214.jpg

🔗 : https://discord.gg/WzVJ77z

Sort:  

Well i hope someday i can join with this show... And hope you getting well soon with your fever and tonsils...

Thanks @tjoet for your good wishing.......💚

I am also there at the same time and doing great fun.Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle.

Yes, we should thanked sir @surpassinggoogle for his work

@surpassinggoogle sir make more enjoyness to us

Congratulations @sabab! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98