You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 10 Don't Make Excuses Have Courage

in #ulog6 years ago

I read your blog. I read a woman who's brave with an inspiring story that can uplift others. So, you're traveling alone? And your son? Take care I hope you'll get to where you're headed safe and sound. Thanks for your post <333

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind and supportive comment. I am here alone in SE Asia and my son is alone in California. I will not give up and intend to succeed for both of us

You're absolutely welcome @fitinfun. I admire your undertaking adventure. Who knows maybe someday I'll do travelling or something like that and see what experience it'll be for me. Have a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51