You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogs and Idea's

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for explaining it more @snook.

Sounds like a really worthwhile thing to do. Love the Concept and seeing the extraordinary in what some would think is ordinary . And you're right just seeing the corner where someone else lives would be interesting. I never looked at it the way. But it is true. Or seeing your backyard. pool etc..etc..

When I get back next month from vacation I will have to do it .

Btw, I'll be gone for a Month on Vacation in a couple of days
so just letting my good Steemian friends know that my regular Commenting/Curating on their blogs that I follow mightl be limited.
Thanks for understanding :)

Sort:  

You have a wonderful relaxing vacation!!!!!! :D

Just unwind and enjoy!!!! We will still be here when you get back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44